Board of Barber

Examiners

State Holidays

 

The board office is closed on the following state holidays. During office closures, you can contact us by email, or you can call us the next business day.

 

2016

 

  • Friday, Monday, and Tuesday, December 23-27, for Christmas

 

2017

 

  • Monday, January 2, for New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16, for Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 14, for Good Friday
  • Monday, May 29, for Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, for Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, for Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10, for Veterans' Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 23-24, for Thanksgiving
  • Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, December 25-27, for Christmas

 

 

Information

Stay in Touch

North Carolina Board of Barber Examiners

5809 Departure Dr Ste 102

Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 981-5210