Welcome, Guest.
 
 

Registered & Apprencticed Exams

Apprenticed & Registered Exams in Raleigh
Dec 1, Monday, 2014
Nov 3, Monday, 2014
Oct 6, Monday, 2014
Sep 8, Monday, 2014
Aug 4, Monday, 2014
Jul 7, Monday, 2014
Jun 9, Monday, 2014
May 5, Monday, 2014
Apr 7, Monday, 2014
Mar 10, Monday, 2014
Feb 10, Monday, 2014
Jan 6, Monday, 2014

Address Change

Address Change?
Let us Know the Following:
- Full Name
- Barber license Number
- New Mailing Address
- Home Phone Number
- Business Phone Number
- Social Security

Mail to:
NC Board of Barber Examiners
5809-102 Departure Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616
Attn: Deirdre Hopkins

Find Your Inspector

Click here to view a map of all NC Barber Board Inspectors.

Label Label

Label
 
 
© Copyright 2011-2012. All Rights Reserved.